Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2UGD - info
Comment: iGate&W1-10do SAN GIULIANO CRLNet.085 iz2ftr@crlnet.it
Location: 45°23.71' N 9°17.05' E - locator JN45PJ44CU - show map - static map
272.8 m West bearing 257° from San Giuliano Milanese, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.1 km Southeast bearing 153° from San Donato Milanese, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
10.7 km Southeast bearing 136° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
113.3 km North bearing 14° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-12-01 00:40:45 UTC (10m48s ago)
2022-12-01 01:40:45 CET local time at San Giuliano Milanese, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-01 00:49:39 UTC (1m54s ago)
2022-12-01 01:49:39 CET local time at San Giuliano Milanese, Italy [?]
Project: S.GIULIANO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 22 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 210 Pkt (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.316 Pcnt (TLM: 316 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS