Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR3AI-10 - info
Comment: DRC IGate West 13.8V - www.drc.bz
Location: 46°37.49' N 10°46.44' E - locator JN56JO29VX - show map
454.0 m Southeast bearing 151° from Silandro - Schlanders (Silandro), Provincia di Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
5.7 km East bearing 81° from Lasa - Laas (Lasa), Provincia di Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
133.6 km Northeast bearing 39° from Bergamo, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
163.6 km Northeast bearing 44° from Monza, Provincia di Monza e della Brianza, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2024-05-31 19:22:33 UTC (20d 16h29m ago)
2024-05-31 21:22:33 CEST local time at Silandro - Schlanders, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-31 19:18:28 UTC (20d 16h34m ago)
2024-05-31 21:18:28 CEST local time at Silandro - Schlanders, Italy [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS