Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR4AZ - info
Comment: Nodo APRS di Ferrara -- SysOp IZ4WNA
Location: 44°51.66' N 11°39.02' E - locator JN54TU86AP - show map
4.5 km Northeast bearing 32° from Ferrara, Provincia di Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
8.6 km Southeast bearing 140° from Occhiobello, Provincia di Rovigo, Veneto, Italy
47.7 km Northeast bearing 31° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
125.7 km North bearing 15° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2024-05-16 10:29:59 UTC (35d 23h50m ago)
2024-05-16 12:29:59 CEST local time at Ferrara, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-24 14:56:37 UTC (179d 19h24m ago)
2023-12-24 15:56:37 CET local time at Ferrara, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 125 (TLM: 125 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 80 (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 62 (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS