Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IS0AML-1 - info
Comment: MMDVM MMDVM HS Hat 435.0375/435.0375 CC1
Location: 39°17.88' N 9°05.68' E - locator JM49NH11IM - show map - static map
476.6 yards Southeast bearing 131° from Sestu, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Elmas, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Quartu Sant’Elena, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
6.6 miles North bearing 341° from Cagliari, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Last position: 2018-09-03 16:40:32 EDT (50d 9h31m ago)
2018-09-03 22:40:32 CEST local time at Sestu, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-02-21 11:28:55 EST (1340d 13h42m ago)
2015-02-21 17:28:55 CET local time at Sestu, Italy [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for IS0AML-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS