Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IS0HHA-11 - info
Comment: OpenWebRX APRS gateway
Location: 39°15.90' N 9°02.91' E - locator JM49MG53TO - show map
7.9 km West bearing 277° from Monserrato, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy [?]
9.8 km Northwest bearing 311° from Cagliari, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
11.9 km West bearing 282° from Quartu Sant’Elena, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Last position: 2024-02-27 20:07:35 UTC (91d 19h5m ago)
2024-02-27 21:07:35 CET local time at Monserrato, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-23 14:07:09 UTC (249d 1h5m ago)
2023-09-23 16:07:09 CEST local time at Monserrato, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS