Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IU2BFS - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD20do ROVETTA CRLNet.123 iz2pag@crlnet.it
Location: 45°53.17' N 9°59.13' E - locator JN45XV82GQ - show map - static map
10.5 km Northwest bearing 322° from Lovere, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy [?]
11.2 km Northwest bearing 326° from Castro, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
77.6 km Northeast bearing 53° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
93.3 km Northwest bearing 303° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2021-07-25 11:23:58 UTC (125d 6h42m ago)
2021-07-25 13:23:58 CEST local time at Lovere, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-25 11:22:52 UTC (125d 6h43m ago)
2021-07-25 13:22:52 CEST local time at Lovere, Italy [?]
Project: ROVETTA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 15 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 4.705 Pcnt (TLM: 4705 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS