Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IU7GQZ - info
Source callsign: IU7GQZ-10
Comment: QTH JN80lt - Gioia del Colle (Ba) - QSX VHF 145.400 or UHF 433.575 simplex
Location: 40°47.63' N 16°55.45' E - locator JN80LT00VM - show map - static map
325.9 m South bearing 171° from Gioia del Colle, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy [?]
10.5 km South bearing 191° from Sammichele di Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
36.5 km South bearing 170° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
43.7 km Northwest bearing 324° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-07 01:05:11 UTC (16m46s ago)
2021-12-07 02:05:11 CET local time at Gioia del Colle, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-11 19:16:29 UTC (1060d 6h5m ago)
2019-01-11 20:16:29 CET local time at Gioia del Colle, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 64 (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS