Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW2EJH-1 - info
Comment: APRS-IS Via LoRa Path
Location: 45°48.43' N 10°04.15' E - locator JN55AT83HR - show map
11.6 km Southeast bearing 145° from Rovetta, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy [?]
12.8 km Southeast bearing 134° from Clusone, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
78.2 km Northeast bearing 61° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
83.2 km Northwest bearing 300° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-03-28 20:52:58 UTC (84d 2h2m ago)
2024-03-28 21:52:58 CET local time at Rovetta, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-28 21:08:55 UTC (84d 1h46m ago)
2024-03-28 22:08:55 CET local time at Rovetta, Italy [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS