Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW2LGC - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 45°26.19' N 9°07.07' E - locator JN45NK44DS - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Corsico, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
1.2 miles East bearing 109° from Cesano Boscone, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
74.0 miles East bearing 70° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2020-02-20 09:38:13 EST (20m35s ago)
2020-02-20 15:38:13 CET local time at Corsico, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-20 09:57:49 EST (59s ago)
2020-02-20 15:57:49 CET local time at Corsico, Italy [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IW2LGC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS