Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW6DRY-11 - info
Comment: RF/iGATE/DIGI IW6DRY DMR_ID: 2226239
Location: 43°08.71' N 13°05.91' E - locator JN63ND14TU - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 76° from Camerino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italy [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Castelraimondo, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italy
35.8 miles East bearing 86° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
68.5 miles South bearing 158° from Rimini, Provincia di Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2018-12-15 20:53:02 EST (28m33s ago)
2018-12-16 02:53:02 CET local time at Camerino, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-08-18 08:48:22 EDT (484d 13h33m ago)
2017-08-18 14:48:22 CEST local time at Camerino, Italy [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.030 Rx Erlang (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.006 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 14 count/10m (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 11 count/10m (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for IW6DRY-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS