Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW9GDC-10 - info
Comment: iGate 144800KHz Messina SUD iw9gdc@live.it
Location: 38°09.02' N 15°31.07' E - locator JM78SD26DB - show map - static map
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
50.5 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-06-22 18:57:05 EDT (16m3s ago)
2021-06-23 00:57:05 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-02 10:45:05 EST (112d 7h28m ago)
2021-03-02 16:45:05 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Altitude: 197 ft
Project: IW9GDC Telemetria I-Gate
Values: Alimentatore: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Batteria: 12.410 Volt (TLM: 12.410 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eolico: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
V-RPI: 5.210 Volt (TLM: 5.210 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp Radio VHF: 32.550 Gradi C (TLM: 32.550 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  Caricabatteria    (BITS: 10000000)
Telemetry history graphs for IW9GDC-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS