Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW9GDC-13 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.4.0-WS23xx
Location: 38°08.79' N 15°31.07' E - locator JM78SD25DD - show map - static map
5.9 km Southwest bearing 208° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
13.9 km Southwest bearing 230° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
81.0 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2022-01-25 08:35:19 UTC (4m37s ago)
2022-01-25 09:35:19 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-03-22 11:01:50 UTC (1039d 21h38m ago)
2019-03-22 12:01:50 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS