Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW9GDC-15 - info
Comment: Webcam Clik> http://www.iw9gdc.eu/images/zafferia/img.jpg
Location: 38°08.20' N 15°30.31' E - locator JM78SD02OT - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Rometta, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
49.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-07-29 12:40:03 EDT (10m5s ago)
2021-07-29 18:40:03 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-16 13:00:04 EDT (377d 23h50m ago)
2020-07-16 19:00:04 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Altitude: 1100 ft
Project: IW9GDC Telemetria IPCAM RU18 SITE
Values: Solare: 0.540 Volt (TLM: 0.540 EQN: 0,1,0)
Batteria: 13.370 Volt (TLM: 13.370 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eolico: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
V-RPI: 5.090 Volt (TLM: 5.090 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp Radio: -50 Gradi C (TLM: -50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  Caricabatteria    (BITS: 10000000)
Telemetry history graphs for IW9GDC-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS