Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW9GDC-9 - info
Comment: Emanuele
Location: 38°08.91' N 15°31.07' E - locator JM78SD25DP - show map - static map
5.7 km Southwest bearing 209° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
13.7 km Southwest bearing 230° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
81.2 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-06 16:50:45 UTC (43d 8h41m ago)
2021-09-06 18:50:45 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-05 15:25:45 UTC (562d 10h6m ago)
2020-04-05 17:25:45 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 14.120 (TLM: 14.120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 5.230 (TLM: 5.230 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 39.150 (TLM: 39.150 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS