Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW9GDC-R1 - info
Comment: BM2222 - Ripetitore DMR RU18 IR9ZXZ 431.2750/432.8750 CC1
Location: 38°08.02' N 15°30.49' E - locator JM78SD02XB - show map - static map
7.6 km Southwest bearing 209° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
15.4 km Southwest bearing 228° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
79.3 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2022-06-28 08:34:26 UTC (26m57s ago)
2022-06-28 10:34:26 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-13 21:39:51 UTC (865d 11h21m ago)
2020-02-13 22:39:51 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Project: IW9GDC Telemetria RU18 DMR
Values: Solare: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Batteria: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eolico: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
V-RPI: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp Radio: 0 Gradi C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  Caricabatteria    (BITS: 10000000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS