Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ1XBB-1 - info
Comment: IZ1XBB- Digipeater U=14.1V.
Location: 44°53.17' N 8°52.07' E - locator JN44KV42DQ - show map - static map
1.3 km South bearing 166° from Tortona, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy [?]
4.1 km North bearing 358° from Carbonara Scrivia, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy
69.0 km South bearing 202° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
95.1 km East bearing 102° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-07 15:39:32 UTC (8m53s ago)
2022-08-07 17:39:32 CEST local time at Tortona, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-07 15:45:25 UTC (3m ago)
2022-08-07 17:45:25 CEST local time at Tortona, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 480 Pkt (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 90 Pcnt (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS