Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ4TNW-9 - info
Comment: QRV RU19A 431.312.5 SHIFT+1600 TONO 77 BALZO DI S.CATERINA
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 44°18.49' N 11°02.85' E - locator JN54MH53QX - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Castel d'Aiano, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
3.4 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Vergato, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
19.3 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
38.7 miles North bearing 345° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-02 12:47:40 EDT (49d 18h42m ago)
2018-10-02 18:47:40 CEST local time at Castel d'Aiano, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-06-16 09:20:10 EDT (887d 22h9m ago)
2016-06-16 15:20:10 CEST local time at Castel d'Aiano, Italy [?]
Altitude: 2316 ft
Values: Channel 1: 443 (TLM: 443 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 639 (TLM: 639 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IZ4TNW-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS