Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ4UFQ-10 - info
Comment: Davis Pro2
Location: 44°29.15' N 11°20.92' E - locator JN54QL16UO - show map
1.2 km Southeast bearing 138° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
5.6 km West bearing 291° from San Lazzaro di Savena, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
80.3 km North bearing 6° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-14 02:55:11 UTC (2m47s ago)
2024-06-14 04:55:11 CEST local time at Bologna, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-14 02:51:06 UTC (6m52s ago)
2024-06-14 04:51:06 CEST local time at Bologna, Italy [?]
Project: APRS Status
Values: Rx10m: 120 Pkt (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 690 Pkt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 29 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS