Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ7BOJ-11 - info
Comment: Aprx Digi+I-gate. Sysop:Alfredo IZ7BOJ (iz7boj@gmail.com) APRX Dashboard: http://iz7boj.dyndns.org/aprx.html Apulian Digipeaters Dashboard: http://iz7boj.dyndns.org/apuliadashaprs.html
Location: 41°14.88' N 16°25.27' E - locator JN81FF09MM - show map - static map
2.8 km South bearing 170° from Trani, Provincia di Barletta - Andria - Trani, Apulia, Italy [?]
7.0 km West bearing 275° from Bisceglie, Provincia di Barletta - Andria - Trani, Apulia, Italy
38.8 km West bearing 292° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
109.4 km Northwest bearing 322° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-08 09:08:54 UTC (76d 9h19m ago)
2021-11-08 10:08:54 CET local time at Trani, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-08 08:51:44 UTC (76d 9h36m ago)
2021-11-08 09:51:44 CET local time at Trani, Italy [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.109 Rx Erlang (TLM: 21.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.062 Tx Erlang (TLM: 12.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 73 count/10m (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 43 count/10m (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 27 count/10m (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS