Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JA2OKX-9 - info
Comment: 439.780MHz RX now.
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°58.52' N 138°22.03' E - locator PM94EX44BB - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 263° from Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka, Japan [?]
7.7 miles North bearing 14° from Yaizu, Shizuoka, Japan
79.0 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
89.4 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
Last position: 2018-06-11 01:31:01 EDT (160d 8h23m ago)
2018-06-11 14:31:01 JST local time at Shizuoka-shi, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2009-07-18 11:24:38 EDT (3409d 22h30m ago)
2009-07-19 00:24:38 JST local time at Shizuoka-shi, Japan [?]
Altitude: 112 ft
Values: Channel 1: 158 (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 116 (TLM: 116 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 84 (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 47 (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for JA2OKX-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS