Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JE8LWZ-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 42°58.92' N 141°27.23' E - locator QN02RX45LQ - show map - static map
5.7 miles West bearing 274° from Kitahiroshima, Hokkaidō, Japan [?]
7.8 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Sapporo-shi, Hokkaidō, Japan
71.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Asahikawa, Hokkaidō, Japan
Last position: 2018-09-22 23:49:36 EDT (24d 20h44m ago)
2018-09-23 12:49:36 JST local time at Kitahiroshima, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2010-01-14 02:41:12 EST (3198d 16h52m ago)
2010-01-14 16:41:12 JST local time at Kitahiroshima, Japan [?]
Altitude: 197 ft
Values: Channel 1: 114 (TLM: 114 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 149 (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 183 (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 141 (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for JE8LWZ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS