Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JK1YXO-3 - info
Comment: Kenwood TM-D710 9.9V 29C
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 34°46.33' N 139°22.14' E - locator PM94QS45GH - show map
33.8 km Southeast bearing 130° from Itō, Shizuoka, Japan [?]
40.0 km East bearing 73° from Shimoda, Shizuoka, Japan
79.1 km South bearing 198° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
106.1 km South bearing 196° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
Last position: 2024-06-06 02:07:33 UTC (19d 10h55m ago)
2024-06-06 11:07:33 JST local time at Itō, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-06 06:15:14 UTC (19d 6h47m ago)
2024-06-06 15:15:14 JST local time at Itō, Japan [?]
Altitude: 110 m
Values: Channel 1: 98 (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 85 (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 251 (TLM: 251 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 247 (TLM: 247 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS