Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JQ1NCG-9 - info
Comment: 144.530MHz
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 35°32.49' N 139°38.78' E - locator PM95TM79NX - show map - static map
6.5 miles North bearing 2° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan [?]
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Komae, Tōkyō, Japan
9.5 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Chōfu, Tōkyō, Japan
10.5 miles South bearing 194° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
Last position: 2019-07-15 09:20:25 EDT (8d 19h4m ago)
2019-07-15 22:20:25 JST local time at Yokohama-shi, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2010-12-24 11:06:52 EST (3133d 16h18m ago)
2010-12-25 01:06:52 JST local time at Yokohama-shi, Japan [?]
Altitude: -13 ft
Values: Channel 1: 36 (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 92 (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 64 (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for JQ1NCG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS