Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JZ13VABO - info
Comment: https://lanuma.web.id
Location: 8°17.03' S 112°27.49' E - locator OI61FR41XV - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 259° from Tlogosari, East Java, Indonesia [?]
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Tempursarikrajan, East Java, Indonesia
24.1 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Malang, East Java, Indonesia
74.2 miles South bearing 196° from Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2020-11-23 02:14:20 EST (209d 17h4m ago)
2020-11-23 14:14:20 WIB local time at Tlogosari, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-21 05:37:16 EST (211d 13h41m ago)
2020-11-21 17:37:16 WIB local time at Tlogosari, Indonesia [?]
Altitude: 1568 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for JZ13VABO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS