Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K0EAS-9 - info
Comment: 145.310MHz CO4x4RnR SAR-ES Team
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 39°37.70' N 104°53.28' W - locator DM79NP30KT - show map - static map
6.7 miles North bearing 6° from Carriage Club, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Highlands Ranch, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
9.2 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
55.0 miles North bearing 356° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-03-10 17:21:15 CDT (76d 22h55m ago)
2019-03-10 16:21:15 MDT local time at Carriage Club, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-10-10 13:22:56 CDT (593d 2h53m ago)
2017-10-10 12:22:56 MDT local time at Carriage Club, United States [?]
Altitude: 5584 ft
Values: Channel 1: 383 (TLM: 383 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 564 (TLM: 564 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K0EAS-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS