Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K0NWS - info
Comment: Skywarn Northeast Minnesota {UIV32N}
Location: 46°50.17' N 92°12.63' W - locator EN36VU40RQ - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Superior, Douglas County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2019-08-05 12:43:28 EDT (108d 5h27m ago)
2019-08-05 11:43:28 CDT local time at Duluth, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-04-29 10:08:17 EDT (1667d 8h2m ago)
2015-04-29 09:08:17 CDT local time at Duluth, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 405 (TLM: 405 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 594 (TLM: 594 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K0NWS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS