Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K0WAV-15 - info
Comment: @EM36ek
Location: 36°26.06' N 93°37.34' W - locator EM36EK54HF - show map
9.1 km Northwest bearing 328° from Berryville, Carroll County, Arkansas, United States [?]
11.0 km East bearing 70° from Eureka Springs, Carroll County, Arkansas, United States
91.4 km South bearing 198° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
135.8 km Northeast bearing 31° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2024-05-24 04:34:14 UTC (31d 15h48m ago)
2024-05-23 23:34:14 CDT local time at Berryville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-04-13 02:10:39 UTC (438d 18h11m ago)
2023-04-12 21:10:39 CDT local time at Berryville, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 99 Percent (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS