Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K2CC - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V
Location: 44°39.71' N 74°59.85' W - locator FN24MP08HU - show map - static map
1.6 km Southwest bearing 235° from Potsdam, St. Lawrence County, New York, United States [?]
5.9 km North bearing 339° from Hannawa Falls, St. Lawrence County, New York, United States
99.8 km Southeast bearing 146° from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
145.2 km Southwest bearing 230° from Montréal, Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Last position: 2022-08-17 07:55:15 UTC (2m49s ago)
2022-08-17 03:55:15 EDT local time at Potsdam, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-17 07:56:10 UTC (1m54s ago)
2022-08-17 03:56:10 EDT local time at Potsdam, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 66 Pcnt (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS