Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K2DLL-3 - info
Comment: 5930 K2DLL PROVIDENCE NY
Location: 43°06.03' N 74°02.10' W - locator FN23XC54TC - show map
13.9 km East bearing 70° from Broadalbin, Fulton County, New York, United States [?]
16.6 km Northwest bearing 297° from Milton, Saratoga County, New York, United States
54.7 km Northwest bearing 336° from Albany, Albany County, New York, United States
162.2 km Northwest bearing 314° from Springfield, Hampden County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-06-24 19:18:48 UTC (21d 19h42m ago)
2024-06-24 15:18:48 EDT local time at Broadalbin, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-13 14:24:28 UTC (33d 36m ago)
2024-06-13 10:24:28 EDT local time at Broadalbin, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry W2WCR
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 740 Pkt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 53 Pcnt (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS