Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K4KPR - info
Comment: ,/W2145.450MHz T162 -/A=289https://kparc.org/wx
Location: 27°42.66' N 82°21.55' W - locator EL87TR60VP - show map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 223° from Sun City Center, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States [?]
5.9 km West bearing 268° from Wimauma, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
28.0 km South bearing 160° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
32.2 km East bearing 102° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-05-07 08:58:26 UTC (18d 2h4m ago)
2024-05-07 04:58:26 EDT local time at Sun City Center, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-10 11:24:22 UTC (926d 23h38m ago)
2021-11-10 06:24:22 EST local time at Sun City Center, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS