Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K5TYR-10 - info
Comment: W2 TARC TNC-PI/APRX DIGI/IGATE - Southwest Tyler TX - www.tylerarc.org
Location: 32°15.50' N 95°22.02' W - locator EM22HG51XX - show map - static map
7.4 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Chandler, Henderson County, Texas, United States [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
79.9 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Mesquite, Dallas County, Texas, United States
86.7 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Garland, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-01-18 10:48:10 EST (7m39s ago)
2018-01-18 09:48:10 CST local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-01-18 10:55:20 EST (29s ago)
2018-01-18 09:55:20 CST local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.084 Rx Erlang (TLM: 16.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.009 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 89 count/10m (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for K5TYR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS