Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6BUB - info
Comment: K6BUB
Location: 38°46.07' N 105°09.14' W - locator DM78KS14RG - show map - static map
3.3 km Northeast bearing 44° from Cripple Creek, Teller County, Colorado, United States [?]
22.8 km Southwest bearing 243° from Manitou Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
29.6 km West bearing 256° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
108.9 km South bearing 188° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 16:48:01 UTC (3d 5h15m ago)
2022-08-12 10:48:01 MDT local time at Cripple Creek, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-17 13:22:52 UTC (363d 8h40m ago)
2021-08-17 07:22:52 MDT local time at Cripple Creek, United States [?]
Altitude: 3093 m
Values: Channel 1: 425 (TLM: 425 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 588 (TLM: 588 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS