Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6CEL - info
Comment: /TinyTrak4 Alpha
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 39°08.74' N 121°39.77' W - locator CM99ED04LX - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Tierra Buena, Sutter County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles West bearing 278° from Yuba City, Sutter County, California, United States
40.0 miles North bearing 347° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
74.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-06-09 19:36:20 EDT (7d 10h14m ago)
2019-06-09 16:36:20 PDT local time at Tierra Buena, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-09 19:28:20 EDT (7d 10h22m ago)
2019-06-09 16:28:20 PDT local time at Tierra Buena, United States [?]
Altitude: 43 ft
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 106 (TLM: 106 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 71 (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 43 (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K6CEL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS