Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6EQ-10 - info
Comment: Tx-iGate, Redding Ca
Location: 40°37.51' N 122°23.75' W - locator CN80TP20MA - show map - static map
4.3 km North bearing 355° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States [?]
6.5 km South bearing 199° from Central Valley (historical), Shasta County, California, United States
110.3 km Northwest bearing 335° from Chico, Butte County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-08-22 19:14:23 UTC (34d 4h54m ago)
2022-08-22 12:14:23 PDT local time at Redding, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-07 19:20:52 UTC (49d 4h47m ago)
2022-08-07 12:20:52 PDT local time at Redding, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS