Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6WAO-9 - info
Mic-E message: Custom 0
Location: 39°16.46' N 119°56.78' W - locator DM09AG65KU - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Incline Village, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Kings Beach, Placer County, California, United States
19.0 miles South bearing 202° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
80.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Roseville, Placer County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-06-04 17:39:46 EDT (13d 7h5m ago)
2019-06-04 14:39:46 PDT local time at Incline Village, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-03-22 22:06:56 EDT (1182d 2h37m ago)
2016-03-22 19:06:56 PDT local time at Incline Village, United States [?]
Altitude: 7169 ft
Values: Channel 1: 417 (TLM: 417 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 607 (TLM: 607 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K6WAO-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS