Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K8UI-1 - info
Comment: W3, OHn-N Berlin HTs. OH. Ohioaprs Net
Location: 41°17.93' N 82°29.12' W - locator EN81SH11SR - show map - static map
8.7 km Northwest bearing 305° from Wakeman, Huron County, Ohio, United States [?]
12.2 km Southeast bearing 151° from Huron, Erie County, Ohio, United States
69.5 km West bearing 252° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
123.8 km South bearing 158° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
Last position: 2021-10-28 10:41:24 UTC (9m5s ago)
2021-10-28 06:41:24 EDT local time at Wakeman, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-17 15:18:39 UTC (405d 19h31m ago)
2020-09-17 11:18:39 EDT local time at Wakeman, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 144 (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 82 (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 72 (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS