Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K9LUK-9 - info
Comment: Enroute to Eagle River, WI
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 43°23.54' N 89°06.14' W - locator EN53KJ74RD - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 281° from Fall River, Columbia County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
5.8 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Columbus, Columbia County, Wisconsin, United States
26.7 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
64.9 miles West bearing 292° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-06-16 09:05:43 EDT (313d 12h37m ago)
2018-06-16 08:05:43 CDT local time at Fall River, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-04-29 18:01:01 EDT (1457d 3h41m ago)
2015-04-29 17:01:01 CDT local time at Fall River, United States [?]
Altitude: 935 ft
Values: Channel 1: 466 (TLM: 466 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 629 (TLM: 629 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K9LUK-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS