Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB2M-2 - info
Location: 39°45.06' N 75°05.11' W - locator FM29KS90SF - show map - static map
3.8 km Southwest bearing 230° from Turnersville, Gloucester County, New Jersey, United States [?]
4.4 km Northeast bearing 63° from Pitman, Gloucester County, New Jersey, United States
138.8 km Southwest bearing 224° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
140.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2021-10-21 02:32:35 UTC (7m43s ago)
2021-10-20 22:32:35 EDT local time at Turnersville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-13 11:39:21 UTC (372d 15h ago)
2020-10-13 07:39:21 EDT local time at Turnersville, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 99 Percent (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS