Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB6CIA-9 - info
Comment: SPONGEBOB ENROUTE TO THE KRUSTY KRAB!!!
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°50.87' N 117°52.30' W - locator DM13BU53JL - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 183° from Placentia, Orange County, California, United States [?]
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Yorba Linda, Orange County, California, United States
19.1 miles East bearing 73° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
25.6 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-10-21 11:48:21 EDT (23s ago)
2019-10-21 08:48:21 PDT local time at Placentia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-06-08 10:50:47 EDT (865d 57m ago)
2017-06-08 07:50:47 PDT local time at Placentia, United States [?]
Altitude: 207 ft
Values: Channel 1: 483 (TLM: 483 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 639 (TLM: 639 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KB6CIA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS