Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB6CIA-9 - info
Comment: SPONGEBOB ENROUTE TO THE KRUSTY KRAB!!!
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°53.19' N 117°21.17' W - locator DM13HV72PS - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Woodcrest, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Mead Valley, Riverside County, California, United States
48.7 miles East bearing 80° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
52.3 miles East bearing 102° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-11-19 23:16:45 EST (12m5s ago)
2019-11-19 20:16:45 PST local time at Woodcrest, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-06-08 10:50:47 EDT (894d 13h38m ago)
2017-06-08 07:50:47 PDT local time at Woodcrest, United States [?]
Altitude: 1522 ft
Values: Channel 1: 483 (TLM: 483 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 639 (TLM: 639 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KB6CIA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS