Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB9TYC - info
Comment: W2, WIn, Cameron WI http://bcham.org
Location: 45°24.44' N 91°45.05' W - locator EN45CJ97VS - show map
545.8 m West bearing 255° from Cameron, Barron County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.7 km East bearing 85° from Barron, Barron County, Wisconsin, United States
117.1 km Northeast bearing 63° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
127.6 km East bearing 68° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2024-06-12 19:07:00 UTC (2m57s ago)
2024-06-12 14:07:00 CDT local time at Cameron, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-03 00:38:57 UTC (618d 18h31m ago)
2022-10-02 19:38:57 CDT local time at Cameron, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 480 Pkt (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 250 Pkt (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 91 Pcnt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Efttl: 92 Pcnt (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS