Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0JAR-10 - info
Comment: RX iGate APRS-IS, HAAT 22ft
Location: 42°13.46' N 91°54.39' W - locator EN42BF13FU - show map - static map
1.6 miles West bearing 270° from Urbana, Benton County, Iowa, United States [?]
6.6 miles West bearing 290° from Center Point, Linn County, Iowa, United States
20.1 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
83.7 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2019-04-25 09:32:12 EDT (9m57s ago)
2019-04-25 08:32:12 CDT local time at Urbana, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-25 17:13:24 EST (89d 15h28m ago)
2019-01-25 16:13:24 CST local time at Urbana, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KC0JAR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS