Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0UCQ-1 - info
Comment: X
Location: 40°50.63' N 96°43.35' W - locator EN10PU32HM - show map - static map
6.7 km Northwest bearing 316° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States [?]
18.3 km Southwest bearing 243° from Waverly, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
80.3 km Southwest bearing 235° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2021-11-15 02:41:28 UTC (18d 6h37m ago)
2021-11-14 20:41:28 CST local time at Lincoln, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-15 02:30:07 UTC (18d 6h49m ago)
2021-11-14 20:30:07 CST local time at Lincoln, United States [?]
Values: Garage Temp: 64 F (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
CPU Temp: 94 F (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  Internet Link    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS