Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD5CKP-3 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.1V,T=17.8C
Location: 34°49.38' N 89°59.69' W - locator EM54AT07OM - show map - static map
164.9 yards Southwest bearing 223° from Hernando, DeSoto County, Mississippi, United States [?]
9.1 miles North bearing 354° from Coldwater, Tate County, Mississippi, United States
18.5 miles South bearing 169° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
22.8 miles South bearing 172° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 22:08:57 EDT (4m15s ago)
2018-10-19 21:08:57 CDT local time at Hernando, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-19 22:09:46 EDT (3m26s ago)
2018-10-19 21:09:46 CDT local time at Hernando, United States [?]
Project: KD5CKP-3
Values: Vin: 14.931 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 32 Pkt (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 13 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 70 Pcnt (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 18.500 C (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.5,-63)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KD5CKP-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS