Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD5KC-9 - info
Comment: Copper-Brown Jeep Rubicon
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 31°49.71' N 106°34.20' W - locator DM61RT18OU - show map - static map
7.2 km Southeast bearing 115° from Santa Teresa, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States [?]
9.7 km South bearing 163° from Canutillo, El Paso County, Texas, United States
11.0 km Northwest bearing 315° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
13.4 km Northwest bearing 322° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2022-08-07 19:37:51 UTC (3d 3h47m ago)
2022-08-07 13:37:51 MDT local time at Santa Teresa, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-31 16:55:32 UTC (648d 6h29m ago)
2020-10-31 10:55:32 MDT local time at Santa Teresa, United States [?]
Altitude: 1147 m
Values: Channel 1: 398 (TLM: 398 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 606 (TLM: 606 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS