Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD7EJQ - info
Comment: 146.52 matt@cozzo.net
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 47°29.04' N 121°46.06' W - locator CN97CL76VD - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Tanner, King County, Washington, United States [?]
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Riverbend, King County, Washington, United States
27.6 miles East bearing 108° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
35.4 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-03-05 20:50:29 EST (44d 16h22m ago)
2019-03-05 17:50:29 PST local time at Tanner, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-08 00:28:58 EDT (193d 13h43m ago)
2018-10-07 21:28:58 PDT local time at Tanner, United States [?]
Altitude: 453 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KD7EJQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS