Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD9CWS - info
Comment: 146.520MHz 147.165+ 146.2
Location: 42°02.98' N 89°26.13' W - locator EN52GB71RW - show map - static map
394.0 yards West bearing 259° from Mount Morris, Ogle County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Oregon, Ogle County, Illinois, United States
60.7 miles West bearing 290° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
70.7 miles South bearing 181° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2020-03-28 20:57:52 EDT (1d 16h33m ago)
2020-03-28 19:57:52 CDT local time at Mount Morris, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-05-02 09:45:35 EDT (1063d 3h45m ago)
2017-05-02 08:45:35 CDT local time at Mount Morris, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KD9CWS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS