Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE0KYB - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 39°04.24' N 104°45.67' W - locator DM79OB86PX - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Gleneagle, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Black Forest, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
16.7 miles North bearing 11° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
47.7 miles South bearing 165° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-04-16 17:29:19 EDT (2d 20h51m ago)
2019-04-16 15:29:19 MDT local time at Gleneagle, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-10-10 14:11:06 EDT (556d 9m ago)
2017-10-10 12:11:06 MDT local time at Gleneagle, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 383 (TLM: 383 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 564 (TLM: 564 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KE0KYB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS