Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE0SKQ - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 39°38.39' N 106°49.84' W - locator DM69OP03HN - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 186° from Eagle, Eagle County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.5 miles East bearing 94° from Gypsum, Eagle County, Colorado, United States
12.6 miles West bearing 268° from Edwards, Eagle County, Colorado, United States
58.4 miles South bearing 180° from Steamboat Springs, Routt County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-05-04 18:12:34 EDT (41d 23h20m ago)
2019-05-04 16:12:34 MDT local time at Eagle, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-09-15 18:00:01 EDT (272d 23h32m ago)
2018-09-15 16:00:01 MDT local time at Eagle, United States [?]
Altitude: 6591 ft
Values: Channel 1: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 93 (TLM: 93 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KE0SKQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS