Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE0VH-10 - info
Comment: KE0VH-10 Akron CO iGate ke0vh.com | RPi+RTL-SDR
Location: 40°08.92' N 103°17.09' W - locator DN80ID55TQ - show map - static map
3.8 miles West bearing 258° from Akron, Washington County, Colorado, United States [?]
19.4 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Brush, Morgan County, Colorado, United States
33.2 miles South bearing 187° from Sterling, Logan County, Colorado, United States
75.8 miles East bearing 102° from Evans, Weld County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-05-23 07:44:18 EDT (28m12s ago)
2019-05-23 05:44:18 MDT local time at Akron, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-07-07 10:43:38 EDT (684d 21h28m ago)
2017-07-07 08:43:38 MDT local time at Akron, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.001 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for KE0VH-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS